Just getting started…

Step right up!

Well, hello!

So this is it? This is my FIRST BLOG! It’s rather exciting. Even though doom perforates this night. I am experiencing some ‘ends’ in my life. I am also experiencing some ‘beginnings’ in my life. Some of these are the same thing in two different lights. Which is why I find myself confused. Intrigued. Mystified. I feel as if I have just plunged down the rabbit hole, were my name Alice.

But I do not feel as if I am late to anything. It is rather strange to me how I feel as if I am right on time. Chaos surrounds me, no doubt. Confusion temporarily resides here. Yet the desire to seek solutions, resolutions, and answers is impossible to ignore. I am being pulled toward some unknown yet remarkable life path. I can feel it.

I invite you to join me as I take this new and unknown path. I invite you to share in my insights. I seek  knowledge and information and understanding. I seek out peace. I hope for love. I strive for happiness.

I realize the importance of accepting your past. I see the significant connection between past, present, and future. I see the importance of balance in life. I live the struggle every single day. I have more questions than answers. I have an unyielding desire to know more and on a deeper level.

I wish to know myself. I wish to trust myself. I wish to love myself. And I am prepared to dive in and take on whatever may come up in my journey for this life. I wish to utilize this blog as an outlet and I hope that it may inspire even just one person to seek out themselves.

It’s time for me to buckle up and dive in. Enjoy!

Peace.Love.Happiness.

Photo taken from: https://500px.com/photo/17387589/alice-s-mirror-by-victoria-audouard

Author: Krystal Joy

Just a mom of many forging my way in this world seeking balance. Peace/Love/Happiness.

2 thoughts on “Just getting started…”

  1. I’ve thought it. I’m not sure I have the time to dedicate to it! Mabe this blog will help me work up to it. I appreciate your support! It makes me feel good! Thank you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

